Across The Arts

Across The Arts

Our vision is to support, encourage and promote the arts in the local Yarrawonga and Mulwala communities.  We encourage participation and attendance by young people in particular, as they are our future.  We endeavour to provide arts and cultural experiences that are not normally found in smaller regional communities, such as ours.

President: Maggy McCafferty

Treasurer: Vivian Spilva

Phone: 0438 086 482
Mobile: 0403 495 511

Yarrawonga Mulwala

Follow us